Board Members

The DCAB’s seventeen (17) Governor-appointed Board members include representatives from all counties who serve staggered terms. This is a list of our current members with three vacancy. (As of 4/1/2024)


Member Representation
Violet Horvath
Charlotte Townsend
Anthony Akamine Consumer
Ronald Awa Professional
Rosanna Daniel-Kanetake Consumer
Scott Fleming Professional, County of Hawaii
Gerald Isobe Consumer
Nikki Kepo’o Consumer (Family member)
Marie Kimmey Consumer (Family member)
Summer Kozai Consumer
Michael Nojima Professional
Gerald Ohta Consumer
Teri Spinola-Campbell Consumer (Family Member)
Lisa Ann Tom Consumer