FTAC Member List

Legend: Green = DOH; Red = EPA; Orange = DLNR; Blue = DOD

https://www.capitol.hawaii.gov/hrscurrent/Vol06_Ch0321-0344/HRS0342L/HRS_0342L-0061.htm

Keith Mattson – FTAC Facilitator

# chairs	Onstage Committee Member side	Onstage FTAC Speaker side	Online Member/Speaker via Zoom
1	Kathleen S. Ho, FTAC Chair – Department of Health, Deputy Director for Environmental Health	Rear Admiral Stephen Barnett – U.S. Pacific Fleet Member designee and Commander, Navy Region Hawaii	Senator Mike Gabbard – Senate President appointed Member and Senate Committee on Agriculture and Environment Chair
2	Carlos Santana – Senator Mazie Hirono Member designee and Community Liaison		Representative Nicole C. Lowen – House Speaker appointed Member and House Committee on Energy & Environmental Protection Chair
3	Kaleo Manuel – Board of Land and Natural Resources Member Chairperson designee and Department of Land and Natural Resources, Commission on Water Resource Management Deputy Director		Ryan Imata, P.E. – Department of Land and Natural Resources, Commission on Water Resource Management Chairperson Member designee and Ground Water Regulation Branch Supervisor
4	Ernest Lau, P.E. – Honolulu Board of Water Supply Board Chair Member designee and Honolulu Board of Water Supply, Manager and Chief Engineer		David Taga – Representative Jill Tokuda Member designee and Senior Advisor
5	Claire Trombadore – U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Member designee and Region 9, Land, Chemicals & Redevelopment Division, Acting Director		
6	Dr. Melanie Lau – Public Member		
7	Ashley Nishihara – Public Member		