## Hawaii Integrated Solid Waste Management Task Force Roster

Ahmad Sadri City & County of Honolulu

Energy Recovery Administrator Department of Environmental Services

Allison Fraley County of Kauai

Environmental Services Manager Department of Public Works

Solid Waste Division

Dominic Henriques RRR Recycling Services

General Manager

Glenn Haae Department of Health Engineer Solid Waste Section

Joe Hernandez PVT Land Co., Ltd

Environmental Compliance Coordinator

Kristine Kubat Recycle Hawaii

Executive Director

Nicole Chatterson Zero Waste Oahu

Director

Ramzi Mansour County of Hawaii

Director Department of Environmental Management

Robert Schmidt County of Maui

Deputy Director Department of Environmental Management

Wayne Tanaka Sierra Club Hawaii Chapter

Director

## Hawaii ISWM Plan Revision Discussion Issues

**Used Tires** 

(Lithium Ion) Batteries

Photovoltaic Panels

**Organics** 

**Construction Waste** 

Packaging

Carpet

Mattresses

DOH programs: Deposit Beverage Container Program, Electronic Device Recycling and Recovery Program, and the Glass Advance Disposal Fee Program

Issue to be identified by the Task Force