The DCAB’s sixteen (16) Governor-appointed Board members include representatives from all counties who serve staggered terms. This is a list of our current members with two vacancies. (As of 03/11/2021)

Member Representation
Pauline Aughe
Consumer, County of Hawaii
Nikki Kepoʻo
Consumer (family member)
Anthony Akamine Consumer
Ronald Awa Professional
Rosanna Daniel-Kanetake Consumer
Scott Fleming Professional, County of Hawaii
Dean Georgiev Consumer
Violet Horvath Consumer
Gerald Isobe Consumer
Marie Kimmey Professional, County of Maui
Summer Kozai Consumer
Phyllis Meighen Consumer (family member)
Michael Nojima Professional
Gerald Ohta Consumer
Justin (Pono) Tokioka Consumer, County of Kauai
Amy Tsuji-Jones Consumer