## SCR No. 117 Task Force Participants and Support Staff

## **Participants:**

Name		Organization
<del>.</del>		
Lance	Agena	University of Hawaii, MHSRET
Dudley	Akama, Esq.	Department of the Attorney General
Ann	Andreas, Esq.	Department of the Attorney General
Susan	Arnett, Esq.	Office of the Public Defender
The Honorable	Baker	State Senator, Former Chair Senate Health
Rosalyn H.		Committee, Chair Senate Ways & Means
Peter	Carlisle, Esq.	Dept. of the Prosecuting Attorney, City and
T · ·		County of Honolulu
Liesje	Cattaneo, MSW	Adult Client Services Branch, Hawaii State Judiciary
Douglas	Chin, Esq.	Dept. of the Prosecuting Attorney, City and
Douglas	Ciiiii, 264.	County of Honolulu
Sanford	Chun	Hawaii Government Employees Association
Ann	Collins	Hawaii Disability Rights Center
Thomas	Cunningham, PhD	Courts and Corrections, AMHD
Kathleen	Delahunty	Hawaii Disability Rights Center
Lt. Tivoli	Faaumu	Maui Police Department
		Office of the Governor
Elizabeth	Fletcher, Esq.	
Clayton	Frank	Department of Public Safety
David	Friar, MD	Hawaii State Hospital
Mark	Fridovich, PhD	Hawaii State Hospital
Assistant Chief	Godsey	Honolulu Police Department, City and County
Karl		of Honolulu
Rupert	Goetz, MD	Hawaii Psychiatric Medical Association, Mental
		Health Transformation Grant
Neil	Gowensmith, PhD	Adult Mental Health Division (Forensic
		Director)
Marya	Grambs	Mental Health America of Hawaii
The Honorable	Green, MD	State House of Representatives, Chair of House
Josh		Health Committee
Leona	Guest, RNCS	Hawaii State Hospital
James	Hall, PhD	Adult Mental Health Division
Peter	Hanano, Esq.	Dept. of the Prosecuting Attorney, County of Maui
Kevin	Hashizaki, Esq.	Dept. of the Prosecuting Attorney, County of
	Trashitzanii, Doq.	Hawaii
Thomas	Hester, MD	Adult Mental Health Division
Michelle	Hill	Behavioral Health Administration, State
		Department of Health

Charlene	Iboshi, Esq.	Dept. of the Prosecuting Attorney, County of
		Hawaii
Lawrence	Imada, RPN	Hawaii State Hospital (HGEA)
Mona	Iwatani, SW	Adult Mental Health Division (HGEA)
Malina	Kaulukukui, LSW	National Association of Social Workers
Louise	Kim McCoy	Department of Public Safety
Karen	Krahn, MSM	Adult Mental Health Division
Wayne	Law, MSW	Adult Mental Health Division
Alex	Lichton, PhD	Hawaii State Hospital
John "Drew"	Lloyd	AMHD Certified Peer Specialist Program
Chief Lawrence	Mahuna	Police Department, County of Hawaii
Kim	Meyer, PhD	Hawaii State Hospital
Mark	Mitchell, PhD	Kahi Mohala Behavioral Health
Kevin	Mulligan	Hawaii Government Employees Association,
		Observer
Michael	Pablin	Mental Health Consumer Advocate
Margaret	Sagaysay, LSW, ACSW	Adult Mental Health Division (HGEA)
William	Sheehan, MD	Adult Mental Health Division
Gary	Smith	Hawaii Disability Rights Center
Joan	Takano	Hawaii Government Employees Association
June	Tavares	Department of Public Safety
Davelyn	Tengan, Esq.	Dept. of the Prosecuting Attorney, County of Maui
Lani	Tsuneishi, RPN	Hawaii State Hospital (HGEA)
The Honorable	Waldorf	First Circuit Court Judge (Retired)
Marsha		
Iwalani	White, Esq.	Department of Public Safety
Mike	Yee	AMHD Mental Health Services Research
		Evaluation and Training

## **Support Staff:**

Ericka	Ehrhorn, PsyD	Adult Mental Health Division
Malia	Manol, MEd	University of Hawaii, MHSRET
Gayle	Ogawa	Adult Mental Health Division
Terie	Toledo	Hawaii State Hospital
Klemen	Urbanc	University of Hawaii
Mike	Wylie, PhD	University of Hawaii, MHSRET
Charlene	Yee	Hawaii State Hospital