Contact Us

Public Health Nursing Branch
1700 Lanakila Avenue, Rm 201
Honolulu, Hawaii 96817
Joan Takamori
Branch Chief
Phone: (808) 832-3773
Fax: (808) 832-5742
joan.takamori@doh.hawaii.gov
East Honolulu PHN Section
3627 Kilauea Avenue, Rm 311
Honolulu, Hawaii 96816
Nagisa Kimura
Supervisor
Phone: (808) 733-9220
Fax: (808) 733-9375

nagisa.kimura@doh.hawaii.gov

West Honolulu PHN Section
1700 Lanakila Avenue, Rm 201
Honolulu, Hawaii 96817
Jodie Sanada
Supervisor
Phone: (808) 832-5757
Fax: (808) 832-5742

Jodie.sanada@doh.hawaii.gov

Central Oahu PHN Section
860 Fourth Street, Rm 130
Pearl City, Hawaii 96782
Lynnette Higa
Temporary Supervisor
Phone: (808) 453-6190
Fax: (808) 453-6777

lynnette.higa@doh.hawaii.gov

Leeward Oahu PHN Section
94-275 Mokuola Street, Rm 101
Waipahu, Hawaii 96797
Cherry Anne Kukona
Supervisor
Phone: (808) 675-0080
Fax: (808) 675-0079

cherryanne.kukona@doh.hawaii.gov

Waianae Community Services Center – Satellite
85-670 Farrington Hwy, Rm 7
Waianae, Hawaii 96792
Cherry Anne Kukona
Supervisor
Phone: 697-7839
Windward Oahu PHN Section
45-691 Keaahala Road
Kaneohe, Hawaii 96744
Christina Takara
Supervisor
Phone: (808) 233-5450
Fax: (808) 233-5303

Christina.takara@doh.hawaii.gov

East Hawaii PHN Section
75 Aupuni Street
Hilo, Hawaii 96720
Martha Yamada
SupervisorCashmire Lopez
Assistant Supervisor
Phone: (808) 974-6025
Fax: (808) 933-2917

Martha.Yamada@doh.hawaii.gov

cashmire.lopez@doh.hawaii.gov

West Hawaii PHN Section
P. O. Box 228
79-1015 Haukapila Street
Kealakekua, Hawaii 96750
Jasmine Staup
Assistant Supervisor
Phone: (808) 322-1500
Fax: (808) 322-1504

jasmine.staup@doh.hawaii.gov

Maui PHN Section
54 High Street, Rm 301
Wailuku, Hawaii 96793
Heidi Taogoshi
SupervisorMaricel Abad
Assistant Supervisor
Phone (808) 984-8260
Fax: (808) 243-5118

Heidi.taogoshi@doh.hawaii.gov

Maricel.abad@doh.hawaii.gov

Kauai PHN Section
3040 Umi Street
Lihue, Hawaii 96766
Toni Torres
Supervisor
Phone: (808) 241-3387
Fax: (808) 241-3556

atorres@doh.hawaii.gov

Molokai PHN Office
P. O. Box 2007
Kaunakakai, Hawaii 96748
Heidi Taogoshi
Supervisor
Phone: (808) 553-7880
Fax: (808) 553-9845

Heidi.taogoshi@doh.hawaii.gov

Lanai PHN Office
P.O. Box 630763
Lanai City, Hawaii 96763
Heidi Taogoshi
Supervisor
Phone: (808) 565-7114
Fax: (808) 565-7918

* Molokai and Lanai under Maui PHN Section

 

Public Health Nursing Branch
1700 Lanakila Avenue, Room 201
Honolulu, HI 96817

(808) 832-5765