State of Hawaii
Department of Health

APPLICATION FOR RADIATION FACILITY LICENSE

License is required by Title 11, Administrative Rules, Department of Health, Chapter 45, Radiation Control.

Part I. Doing-Business-As (DBA) Part Il. Business Information (i.e. Inc., LLC)
Name of Facility: Name of Facility:

Street Address: Street Address:

City: State: Zip Code: City: State: Zip Code:
Mailing Address: Mailing Address:

City: State: Zip Code: City: State: Zip Code:
Phone: Fax (Optional): Phone: Fax (Optional):

E-Mail Address (Optional): E-Mail Address (Optional):

Part IlI. Responsible Personnel (attach additional sheets as needed)

Facility Compliance Contact (Required): Facility Inspection Contact:

Person Responsible for Radiation Safety (Required): Other:

Part IV. Radiation Producing Equipment (attach additional sheets as needed)

Manufacturer/Make: Control Model No.: Control Serial No.: Control Location: Purpose/Use
Manufacture Date: (Diagnostic/Screening/Etc.)

Continue on Back




Part V. Radiation Facility License Fee Schedule

Indicate all categories for which alicense is requested:

[] Chiropractic x-ray facility $50 [] Podiatry x-ray facility $30
[] Dental x-ray facility with 1-4 units $30 [] Radiation therapy facility $100
[ ] Dental x-ray facility with 5+ units $50 [ ] Veterinary x-ray facility $30
[] Industrial radiography (electronic) $50 [] Other radiation facility not listed $30
[ ] Medical x-ray facility with 1-4 units $50

RADIATION FACILITY LICENSE FEE: $
[ 1 Medical x-ray facility with 5-7 units $100

** Eor facilities with multiple categories, the license fee shall
|:| Medical x-ray facility with 8+ units $150 be the fee for the single highest dollar value category.

| declare that all the information appearing on this application is accurate and true to the best of my knowledge.

X

Signature of facility owner / lessee / user / authorized agent Print Name/Position

Date

Please make checks payable to: STATE DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

Return this application with the appropriate attachments to: Indoor and Rad Health Branch
99-945 Halawa Valley Street
Aiea, Hawaii 96701

All fees are non-refundable. There will be a service fee of $25.00 for any check dishonored by the bank.
If you have any questions call our office at (808) 586-4700.

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY:

Date Received: Fee Paid $ Receipt Number:

License(s) Number(s):

Chiropractic | | Podiatry | |
Dental | | Therapy | |
Hospital | | Veterinary | |
Industrial | | Other | |
Medical | |
APPLICATION: APPROVED / DISAPPROVED LICENSE EXPIRES:
REVIEWED BY: DATE:
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